Home  »  E-Services   »   Partners’ services

Lecturers

The Directorate is keen to attract candidates who are qualified on the educational and professional levels to provide the training programs, in accordance with quality training standards and specifications through the provision of a system that enables the partners from among institutes and training centres and independent lecturers to register in the Directorate to provide training programs to employees of the Government of Sharjah.
The lecturer can register in the training system as an independent lecturer after all his data is entered into the training site. The lecturer is also linked to the training institute if he/she presents a professional diploma or foundation program, so that the lecturers can evaluate the employees registered in the programme.



 

If you have any questions about the service, please contact info@hr.sharjah.ae or call 065078806

In order to provide full functionality, this website needs explicit consent to store cookies for the browser. If you do not allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the website, including but not limited to: signing in, purchasing products, viewing custom content, and switching between site cultures. We recommend that you allow all cookies.

الصفحة الرئيسية  »  الخدمات الإلكترونية   »   خدمات الشركاء

خدمات الشركاء

  المحاضرين
  تحرص الدائرة على استقطاب الكفاءات العلمية والمهنية لتقديم البرامج التدريبية ، وفق لمعايير ومواصفات الجودة التدريبية من خلال توفير نظام يمكن الشركاء من معاهد ومراكز التدريب والمحاضرين المستقلين بالتسجيل في الدائرة لتقديم البرامج التدريبية لموظفي حكومة الشارقة .

  
  يستطيع المحاضر التسجيل في نظام التدريب كمحاضر مستقل ويتم ذلك بعد إدخال كافة بياناته في موقع التدريب ، كما يتم ربط المحاضر بالمعهد التدريبي في حال تقديمه لدبلوم مهني أو برنامج تأسيسي وذلك حتى يتسنى للمحاضر تقييم المنتسبين للبرنامج.
 

"في حال وجود استفسار عن الخدمة يرجى التواصل على info@hr.sharjah.ae أو الاتصال على 065078806"

من أجل توفير الوظائف الكاملة ، يحتاج موقع الويب هذا إلى موافقة صريحة لتخزين ملفات تعريف الارتباط للمتصفح. إذا لم تسمح بملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام ميزات معينة لموقع الويب ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: تسجيل الدخول ، وشراء المنتجات ، وعرض المحتوى المخصص ، والتبديل بين ثقافات الموقع. نوصيك بالسماح بجميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.